Reviews

Reviews

Alan Lin

Couple traveler

Very friendly & attentive guide hami

We had a 2 days 1 night tour from Marrakech to Fes through the Atlas & the Sahara. Our guide Hami was definitely the highlight. He was very friendly and attentive throughout. We felt very well looked after and safe, he was very patient with our constant questions and catered to our preferences in terms of where we visited. He is also very knowledgeable being a local from the desert himself and very well versed in all the places we went through. We got to know the country and its culture a little better through conversations with him.

The drive itself was mostly very scenic. We got to see the varied landscape, ruined and living kasbahs, gorges and stayed at a nomad tent in the Sahara desert (a perfect place for star gazing though absolutely freezing in winter).

Would definitely recommend both the tour and Hami!

7 January 2020

Victor

Group traveler

The trip of a lifetime with Morocco’s best driver

Wow. Where to start. This was the best trip we have ever been on. My friends of five (4 boys) loved every minute of our three days trip from ouarzazate to Merzouga, and on to marrakesh. The beauty of Morocco was a highlight. But the real star was our phenomenal driver, Moha. The man was amazing. He was attentive to our every need and from the get go made us very comfortable. By the end of the trip he felt practically like family to us all. we are still asking if we will see him again. He makes for a wonderful conversation (in several different languages). The tour accommodations were all very good places to include lunch stops and overnight stays. Book this company with confidence and ask for Moha by name. You won’t regret it!

14 April 2020

Nelley

Family traveler

A wonderful experience with a wonderful guide!! Can’t miss!

We had the most memorable time at our 3 days trip with Morocco Tabiarte tours. This was definitely the highlight of our two families trip to Morocco. The sights were great, the desert camp was phenomenal, and our guide, Ibrahim, was the best. He is so energetic, brings life to the party, speaks very good English, and is so great at making sure the guests are happy with every step of the trip. He is incredibly accommodating, friendly and genuinely cares about every single guest on the trip. Also shares great knowledge along the way.

Loved the tour from Ouarzazate to Fes, through the Dades Gorge and desert. The Luxury Camp is amazing. Magical experience, so nice and comfortable. Best way to spend a few days in Morocco!!

8 June 2019

Saraia Sa

Group traveler

Excellent service!

I wouldn’t hesitate when it comes to recommending the company. Everything was amazing. Our driver and friend, Ali was the best! Always on time, always with a smile and willing to show us his beautiful country.

Really, its the trip of a lifetime. A dream come true. The car was really comfortable and clean. Every accommodation the company booked was excellent. There’s literally nothing we would’ve changed. The desert is beyond beautiful.

If you want to travel with a serious and responsible company, its theirs.
Congratulations and thank you Ali for such an amazing experience!

7 May 2019

Carolina Alves

Couple traveler

An amazing experience

We did a 3 day tour from errachidia to fes and it was wonderful! Everything worked perfectly, the hotels we stayed at were great and served delicious food and the camel ride was a dream come true!
Our driver hassan was super nice, open-minded and funny. He taught us some berber words, showed us the best spots to take pictures and actually took amazing photos of us! We even showed him some of our favorite music (via the bluetooth in the car) and taught him some spanish words!

I would highly recommend using Mrocco tabiarte tours for your trip to Morocco.

2 March 2020

Tiago santos

Family traveler

An authentic Desert tour of 3 days/ 2 Nights

Beautiful authentic and safe tour with our best driver Hami sadi! First of all when we book the tour by email, Moha response quickly that was good.

We did 3 days private desert tour from errachidia to marrakesh with our best driver Hami! the food was great, exotic view and historical places and the highlight sahara desert in merzouga,, everything was so fantastic! hami drives safely and took great pictures. we cannot forget this tour and really thank you hami!

I want to come again and choose this tour again also choose the gentleman best driver hami again! see you soon 🙂

15 May 2019

Alison & Anney

Group traveler

Great Morocco desert tour!!

We had a great experience and really enjoyed our 4 days (3 nights) tour from Errachidia to Marrakesh. Our guide, Ahmed, was very good and friendly. He took us to some of the best spots to take some great pictures and explained things to us along the way. Some of the highlights included the visit to Merzouga, from there we completed a camel trek and spent the night in the camp in the desert. Also the visit to Ouarzazate.

This company is very easy to work with. They answered all my questions via email in a timely and thorough manner. I would 100% book with this company again and definitely recommend this tour to my family.

 
17 October 2019

Miley CY

Group traveler

Best of the best 3 day Sahara tour from fes

My friend and I visited Marrakech as part of a short trip to Morocco, and as our first time in Morocco we weren’t sure what to expect. We decided to book with this company and arrange a 2 days 1 night tour from fes to the Sahara (Merzouga) then to Marrakech. Our driver was Ibrahim, he was amazing! We had no troubles getting from place to place on time, and he would listen to our requests at any time. The highlight of the tour obviously was the sand dunes at Merzouga where we had our sunset camel ride and spent the night at the luxury oasis camp where we had an amazing view of the stars. I highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see sights around Morocco and experience the Sahara desert firs hand, and I can’t recommend Ibrahim enough!

3 February 2020

Akiko JP

Family traveler

Best experience of our life

We were promptly picked up by our amazing guide Hamid BA in fes. For the entire 2 days trip, he made us feel like family. He took us day by day, explained the highlights of the areas we visited and made sure we were safe and secure. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this nice man! We enjoyed his company tremendously and were glad to have made his acquaintance. The sights and views we stopped at were unbelievable and followed the itinerary spot on. Some of the highlights included a stay at dunes at Erg Chebbi. The camel ride out to the camp was both exotic and exhilarating, you will feel like you are in a movie. Upgrade to the luxury camp, it is brand new You will not regret it. It is clean comfortable, and was definitely worth it. Thank you to Ali for the hospitality and the wonderful music at the fire under the full moon and the bright stars. The final day back to Fez, was great as well. Don’t look for another company, you will not find a better way to see this incredible country!!

20 March 2019

Alexandra & Marco

Family traveler

Visiting Morocco Sahara in 3 days 

My brother and i booked the 3 days 2 nights fes tour for us based on reading the highly rated reviews on TripAdvisor. I was skeptical at first but our driver Said proved me wrong. We had a great time and learned a lot about Morocco from him. He was informational, genuine, and funny. He was more like a friend to us than our driver/guide. He gave us tips and recommendation for fes even though it wasn’t required for him to do so.

We also liked the itinerary of the tour. We had lots of fun riding the camels and at the camp (the food was surprisingly good at the camp). We also had no problems with the accommodations they reserved us. Our 3 days tour spent with Said was the highlight of our time in Morocco. We would definitely recommend it to anyone who’s interested in visiting the Sahara.

17 February 2020

Tat L

Group traveler

在摩洛哥的良好經驗

导游好好,好有礼貌。如果唔想咁辛苦同时间唔多,最好包车,因为点对点真系舒服好多。摩洛哥其实都好安全同埋真系好值得黎一次,有好多打卡位. 沙漠最好预多几日时间,最少都预3日。其他地方其实留一至两日已经好够。

4 March 2020

Wen Hsu

Family traveler

Ultimate Morocco sahara tour

My niece and I did a private three-day-trip from Fes to Merzouga(Sahara desert), finishing in Marrakech with Lhoussaine. Spending a night in desert was unforgettable experience in my life. We enjoyed great dinner and Berber music with heart warming people. And watching stars in the night was just amazing!

Lhoussaine, our guide and driver, explained us about Moroccan culture and society with a sense of humor and drove safely whole the time. We could discover Morocco more, thanks to him.

We had a lunch made by his wife, in his house. Being invited by his family was another great experience. 🙂

3 January 2019

Luis Lisboa

Family traveler

Wonderful Moroccan experience!!

Fantastic 4 days desert tour from to fes to erg chebbi dunes with my wife and two kids. Our guide Abdul was superb, treated us like family, and took good care of us. He speaks many languages and kept us entertained throughout the trip. He’s funny too!

Had a wonderful stay in luxury camp, with live music and bonfire, under the stars. He stopped at many photo taking spots and was very patient with us. Will trust the company with my parents when they go on their trip to Morocco!

Thank you Morocco Tabiarte Tours, Moha and Abdul for the memorable trip.

2 April 2019

Marcus

Couple traveler

4 days/ 3 nights private desert tour 

We took Morocco Tabiarte Tours’s four days, three nights private tour from Fes to Marrakech. They tailored the tour to our requests and interests. We spent two nights in Merzouga, did camel ride and one night at the Hotel in the Dades Gorge.

Our guide/driver, Moha, was the best. He was always in a good mood and very accommodating to our requests and needs. His entertaining stories and discussions about Morocco culture and religion made the long drives informative and interesting. His efforts and sense of humor really made it an amazing adventure. We traveled in a comfortable Toyota Land Cruiser, which Moha carefully and safely drove. We highly recommend Moha.

We spent much of one day exploring along the desert dunes with Moha. We drove through several small villages along the sand dunes and visited the Gnaoua house and listened to their music. We also had the opportunity to visit nomad people and had a cup of tea with them. A very enjoyable day and highly recommended.

Morocco Tabiarte Tours always quickly responded to all our emails while we were planning the tour. All aspects of the tour were very professional.

12 January 2019

William

Group traveler

Great Morocco Tour – 5 stars

My tour with MTT was excellent in all ways. We were 3 people on this tour, which consisted mainly of a private transport for 5 days. Communicating with Moha via email was easy and clear. Moha was very warm and attentive to our needs. He helped us customize a 5-day tour according to our interests. He also was honest in his recommendations and gave us great local tips to help us while on the tour.

The star of this wonderful tour was the driver, Mr. Said. He has a very pleasant demeanor and strived to please us in all possible ways. He is very knowledgeable, kind, honest, flexible and professional. Also, Mr. Said has great driving skills and his car is very comfortable and modern (toyota land cruiser 2018).

Overall, Morocco tabiarte tours is a great and reliable tour operator and we are pleased with their service. Thank you for all.

30 August 2019

Berglind B

Couple traveler

A Wonderful Trip to Morocco

Morocco Tabiarte Tours was recommended to us by acquaintances who are frequent and knowledgeable travelers and we weren’t disappointed. We spent an amazing 6 days exploring the central, northern, and southern areas of Morocco.

The tour was well organized and the riads and hotels where we stayed were, for the most part, outstanding!

Our driver, Mustapha, was wonderful. Always considerate and an expert driver. Mustapha made sure we had wonderful experiences and helped us determine the best adjustments to our itinerary. He was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable!

We were more than happy with our trip!

8 April 2019

Toni

family traveler

Gorgeous Morocco Tour 

Our whole family really enjoyed our Morocco trip — thanks to Hamme and Morocco Tabiarte Tours!

Moha is easy to talk to and responds fast. He customized an itinerary according to what we need and the places we want to go to. We also enjoyed the company of our driver hamme. It was very nice of him to show us around and we learned a lot about Morocco from him. We were able to go to 6 different cities during our 7 days tour — Tangier, chefchaouen, Meknes, Fes, Desert, and Marrakesh. Each city has lots of different beautiful sceneries to offer, from the blue-washed buildings in the blue city of Chefchaouen to the largest old medina of Fes.

We definitely recommend Morocco Tabiarte Tours to anyone who wants to discover the beauty of Morocco! This is one of the trips we’ll never forget.

11 November 2019

Adrian

Group traveler

fabulous 10 days to Morocco from Tangier

I was looking for a perfect tour company for 10 days to Morocco from Tangier and ending in marrakesh. I had contacted so many travel agencies to get as much information as I can before I travel to Morocco, then finally I contact with Morocco Tabiarte Tours, Moha answered my email and all my question as I wanted to know. He was responsively his offers are very flexible to match the itinerary we have planned during our conversation as well as in our stay in Morocco because some times we like some places and we wanted to stay one more night even if we have a reservation in the other destinations. He makes it so easy the tour was really amazing our tour guide Ahmed was reliable and knowledge we learned so much about the culture of Morocco specially Berbers we had so much fun with him during our tour.
I will definitely recommend this company to my friends who are interested in visiting Morocco!

10 March 2019

Ching US

Group traveler

Spectacular private morocco tour

Our 5-day private tour was amazing. The food was great (try the lamb!) and the accommodation was satisfactory. From natural scenery to city tours, we savored our moments in Morocco. The camel trekking in Sahara and the city tour in Marrakech were the most unforgettable. A million thanks to Moha and Ibrahim for arranging this whole trip for us. They really saved us a lot of time and effort, and made our trip fairly enjoyable. If you are looking for a travel agency, you can’t miss out on Cultural Travel Morocco!

27 February 2020

Helen F

Couple traveler

Fantastic 6 Day Tour in Morocco

The 6-day trip in Morocco is totally awesome! Thanks to Moha’s trip plan, we enjoyed everything, including Tajine, camel trek, beautiful scenes, and ancient buildings, in Morocco. I was definitely impressed with the camel trek in the desert. In spite of hot and dry weather there, the beautiful scenes in the desert are undoubtedly worth experiencing. The night we stayed in the desert with local Moroccan music and dance was awesome. It’s certainly an unforgettable experience in life!!
Also, the driver is really nice and would like to introduce something special in Morocco during the drive! His family is nice and lovely!
Generally speaking, it is a good travel agency and I would highly recommend!!!

4 September 2019

Lionese

Group traveler

Superior Private & shared 7 day morocco tour 

I had the most amazing time in Morocco thanks to Mohammed and Hassan. They made sure we were taken care of at all times. We were an extremely large group (10 total) and they could have not been any more patient and accommodating with our needs. We were all men and I could not stress how respectful they were and how safe I personally felt during our time with them. Both Mohammed and Hassan were very knowledgeable of Morocco’s terrain, history, and current affairs. I learned quite a great amount from them which made my experience even more rich. I will recommend them to anyone small or large group with my eyes closed. I hope to book them again for the Northern Morocco experience, and Thank you so much guys for making this trip memorable.

 
13 January 2020

Joy G

Couple traveler

Superb Morocco trip

The beauty, majesty, and wonder of Morocco was brought to life by Smaile, our tour guide from morocco tabiarte tours for 8 days. Starting in Casablanca, Moha explained the history and culture of Morocco through Rabat, chefchaouen, Fez, Merzouga, and Marrakesh. It was a wonderful experience that started with Moha who helped us select our tour and continued with Smaile who ensured that our time in Morocco was very memorable. His knowledge of the county’s history, people, food, towns and cities are remarkable. A highlight of our tour was when Moha invited us into his home to meet his family and to enjoy a very delicious Berber pizza. Moha- thank you.

We highly recommend you to visit Morocco – we fell in love with the country and the warm people and plan to return. And when we do, we will most assuredly, use Morocco Tabiarte Tours.

10 February 2020

Brian ZR

Couple traveler

Wonderful 10 day tour of Morocco!

First of all, if you are undecided about visiting Morocco, it is amazing so do it! Second, if you don’t speak Arabic, you want a guide. French can suffice in many instances, but not all. Now, I will say that the slight increase in cost from a group tour to a private tour with morocco tabiarte tours is worth every penny. No waiting for the slow people of the group. No being rushed by people that aren’t interested in the same thing as you. And, no constraints. If you want to do something that isn’t on the itinerary, just ask. They will let you know the plus and minus of the change you want to make and you choose if it is worth it. The schedule that they have set up is well thought out. There are stops when you need stops and the timing is perfect not rushed.

The accommodations are top notch and representative of Morocco.

Now, the drivers. What else can be said, but truly amazing! They are local so while you are seeing all the tourist sites, you are also getting a flavor of Moroccan life that only a local can provide. “I was born in that house.” “I went to school in that school.” When you ask a question about Morocco, you get the true Moroccan answer based in life experiences. Our driver was hamid and he was the best! When we first arrived in Morocco, we had some banking complications with getting Durhams. hamid was completely calming and diffused any anxiety we had, which was a lot since we were in a foreign country with no money. The last thing I would say is that on the Camel trek, we were with two other couples that were traveling with MTT also. We had a disagreement because we all thought that it wasn’t just hamid that was amazing, but the other guides were too. Although, Hamid is the best. I wish everyone could enjoy traveling in Morocco as much as we did. If you want to, MTT is the place to start!

12 September 2019

竹筠 時

Family traveler

我68歲,從台灣轉了兩次飛機經過將近20個小時到達卡薩布蘭卡,開始我們11天的旅程。其中驚喜連連。我們在紅色的撒哈拉沙漠上騎駱駝唱著綠島小夜曲 ,超帥 !然後坐四輪驅動越野車在沙丘上奔馳,不斷驚呼。沙漠有許多乖乖的🐪,與我們一起迎接旭日東昇。我們也住到有抽水馬桶的超華麗“蒙古包”。我們還走在正在施工的蜿蜒土路上,幾經轉折才到小山丘上一個精緻美麗的旅社,看壯闊日落。藍城超可愛,市集老闆很親切誠懇……,我們聽到非洲鼓的傳統音樂……。摩洛哥有著東南西北境不同景緻。有沙漠有綠洲有高山有市鎮,還有海景,路上有各色人種。沙漠的飯店很多都游泳池,吃驚吧!他們的塔吉鍋每次吃都覺得美味~。這是一趟非常值得遊歷非常難忘的旅程!

21 February 2020

Megan Lin

Family traveler

We joined 11 days private tour with Morocco Tabiarte Tours. It turned out to be a wonderful choice we’ve made! Our driver Youssef is a nice guy and professional driver. He is always patient and polite. The tour organizer Moha is a responsible young man. He cares about us even before our departure. He prepared enough materials for us to get the visa we need (we are from Taiwan; therefore, we need to apply for the visa to enter Morocco). The travel itinerary he made for us is great. He listened to our need everyday, and tried his best to meet our need. We are happy to have chosen this trip with Morocco Tabiarte Tours. We love our amazing memories in this beautiful country Morocco, especially our days in Sahara desert! We won’t forget dancing and playing drums with the camel men, riding on the camels while singing songs… I will definitely recommend my friends to join this tour. Thank you Moha and Youssef!

29 January 2020

Yuyun Lee

Group traveler

Finest Morocco tour with MTT

Moha was very responsive to our journey planning with budgeted cost. Based on the review from trip advisor, i chose to have 12 days journey with Morocco Tabiarte tours.

After 12 days journey, I think we make a right choice. The driver Ahmed and tour guides are very care about our safety, shared a lot of information and history to us about Morocco and bring us to the place what we want to go, even we sometimes have sudden change or spend too long to take good pictures, they still able to handle those little things and arrive accommodation before sunset, so that we can take a good rest for tomorrow journey.

It is wonderful to stay in luxury camp in Sahara for the camel drive in sunset and sunrise. In night, you will see a beautiful sky with full of stars, dance and sing with camp fire. We were happy to stay in Morocco for this 12 days Journey, but we could see and experience the typical places and things in Morocco.

I will recommend this travel agency for your coming journey in Morocco.

24 august 2019

Sylvia J

Family traveler

摩洛哥14日私人包車遊,我們一行4人,行前在和Moha討論行程和住宿時花了很多時間,Moha回覆的很快,也總是會給你適合的建議,該辦理簽證的時間他也會提醒你,並給予旅行社相關文件讓我們方便辦理簽證,即使我那時候根本還沒有付訂金,在這之中可以感受到人與人之間的信任。因為我是和家人一起出遊,所以就對住宿比較要求、考量多一點,所以在住宿上有一些堅持,讓Moha花了很多心力處理。

之前比價過多間旅行社,Moha的費用對我來說還算合理,其實這也算是自助旅行的一種,只是是用包車的方式,所以事前功課還是不能少,所以不管是行程還是住宿我都會好好地看過一遍,確認這是我要的,旅程中也會有一些意外景點。

我們的司機Hami親切又貼心,總是照顧我們的一切需求,不論是走行程還是check-in,他都在我們身邊,隨時關心我們的狀況,而且特別的是在參觀化石工廠時,並不是帶我們到購物的景點,而是帶我們走訪當地居民處理化石的工作情景,並沒有推銷,在其他的景點也是如此,這是讓我感到非常不同的,非常感謝Hami。 旅程中Moha也會隨時關心我們旅途的狀況,可以感受到Tabiarte Tours的用心。
非常推薦!

24 February 2020

Eric Hk

Family traveler

A wonderful 13 days tour organized by Morocco tabiarte tours.

Moha and his driver were quite professional, kind persons. We had a fantastic moments in Casablanca, Chefchaouen, Fes, Sahara Desert, Marrakech. Each accommodation was excellent. I am satisfied with most spots, actually the overall tour is relaxing and we didn’t miss any important spots. We had a best memories in Morocco.

Highly recommend to join MTT tours, and thanks Moha for arranging this vocation for us.

22 October 2019

Megan Lan

Couple traveler

Marvelous Morocco sahara tour

We went to Morocco last january 2020. We searched and got in touch with many different tour companies for a private custom tour and Morocco Tabiarte Tours stood out for its competitive price and speedy responses. Moha was very reliable and easy to communicate with. We booked a 2day/1night sahara tour that picked us up from marrakesh and ended in Marrakesh. They created an itinerary that cuts the long driving hours to get to and from Merzouga with stops that make you truly appreciate the great and changing landscapes on our way to the desert. Our tour guide & driver during that time was ahmed. he was also exceptional and answered all our never ending questions about Moroccan life and culture. We even enjoyed the berber music he was playing during our long car rides and still listen to it to this day. Ahmed was a joy to travel with and truly in travel one of the most memorable is the people you meet and encounter. I still remember a moment where we wanted to see the sunset and they brought us to this perfect spot to make sure we would get the moment we wanted. It was a perfect trip and I highly recommend Morocco Tabiarte Tours!

 
2 October 2019

Madison

Family traveler

Magnificent desert tour 2 days/ 1 night 

My family and I had a wonderful experience in Morocco. Moha, the manager of Morocco Tabiarte Tours, helped us to find the itinerary of the Luxury Class Tour. He provided valuable suggestions and recommendations and was able to accommodate some of our last minute requests that really made our trip unforgettable. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and very helpful. Our driver, with his expert driving skills, navigated us through winding mountain roads and traffic-congested city roads.
We loved the trip and would definitely request the exceptional service of Morocco Tabiarte Tours again. We will, with no reservations, recommend their service to our friends.

5 November 2019

Olig

Couple traveler

3 day sahara tour with best driver/guide

My wife and I had an excellent time. It was arranged at short notice and we did a trip for 3 days and 2 nights through Moha. hmad the driver and Amer our English speaking guide were excellent. We felt safe and they were both caring and patient. the desert camp was a great experience. We have already recommended Moha to our relative in the US. We would definitely recommend and would use him again for our future trip to Morocco.

21 December 2018

Ayakoo JP

Group traveler

We booked a tour from marrakesh to fes through Merzouga in November. While driving to Sahara through Atlas we really enjoyed the beautiful sceneries and Berber music played by our guide and of course camel ride which was an amazing experience. At the desert, we had an unforgettable time. Dancing and singing along to Berber instruments were amazing.
The accommodations we stayed in Dades and Merzouga were very nice and we moved their hospitality. Thanks to our guide, Brahim, we learnt a lot about Morocco and Berber. He was the best guide we ever had. I highly recommend you to book their tours 🙂

20 November 2019

Alanm

Group traveler

精彩的旅遊,出色的導遊和司機
我們從馬拉喀什到費斯進行了為期3天的撒哈拉之旅,這是一次極好的、精心組織的旅行。我們的導遊莫哈對我們提出的每一個問題都非常有熱心和耐心;我們的司機布拉希姆是一個有趣的人,也是一個可靠的司機。莫哈和卜拉欣是柏柏兒人。他們把我們帶到他家,見到了他的家人,特別是他可愛的1歲小弟弟。這是一次美妙的經歷。如果下次再來摩洛哥,我一定會找摩洛哥塔比亞特旅遊團。再次感謝莫哈和卜拉欣。強烈推薦!!!

14 October 2019

Ayushi

Group traveler

Excellent time in Morocco 🙂

hey fellow travellers.. this review is from a girl who has lived all her life in a desert in Rajasthan, India. I visited Morocco with very little expectation for anything different. But what a memorable experience !!!!!

The whole package was carefully designed to make the journey worth our money, and especially the people who made everyday so informed and adventurous i.e. Hmad and Moha (our travel guides from marrakech to Sahara desert). They made our journey very safe and comfortable, introduced us to nomad people, their food, dance, their daily life rituals, minerals, fossils and the list goes on….. like this –

1.the standard of their hotels is exemplary with fine dinning experience and lovely breakfasts.
2. Everything advertised on the package was delivered with utmost care.
3. Enough time to relax and take pictures between travel spots.
4.the luxury camp in the desert was truly the best with camel safari and bonfire in night. Amazing night sky view from tent location.
5. Specially enjoyed the conversations with Moha and hmad while travelling. They know so much as they’re natives and I like details in travel.

I had the most fun because I felt safe and supported by the kindest hearts of the morocco land. I’d highly recommend their service because trust me I’m writing the feedback sitting on a marrakesh cafe on my last day and already thinking of coming back soon. I’m very thankful and wish them all the very best. Hope you guys have the chance to meet such kind people for your adventurous time in Morocco. Highly highly highlyyyyy recommend it.

Truly worth it !!!!!! Totally AWESOME 😉

14 December 2019

Miley C

Group traveler

撒哈拉沙漠的最佳選擇

選擇moha真是做的最好的決定,我天天發朋友圈,大家都羡慕的不行,在得知價格之後,都震驚了。覺得這麼便宜可以玩的這麼好。我們是四個人,241歐元一個人,四天三晚,關鍵是我們訂的酒店都說booking評分9.6,9.5,9.3的酒店,比什麼國內推薦什麼四星級那個X好多了啊!尤其安利9.6那個叫chez pierre的酒店,巨好吃,在摩洛哥只有兩種食物,一種是chez pierre家的,一種是其他所有,並且都非常難吃。。。行程設置都非常好,有很多第一次的經歷,超高性價比!

2 December 2019

Eunice Lee

Group traveler

4 days 3 nights absolute morocco desert trip

We are a group of three girls joining the 4 days 3 nights schedule from Marrakech to the Sahara desert and ending in Fez. Choosing this private tour is the best decision I have made. From day 1 when I started to contact Mohamed, he has been very friendly, professional and unbelievably responsive (normally he just replies straight away or within 15 mins). The whole program is very well planned and the timing for each attraction is perfect. I have asked him for many extra help and he said yes to all of them and put in 100% effort. He is also energetic and informative, he makes you laugh and at the same time tell you a lot of fun facts of Morocco. Our driver Hamme is also very nice, he picks us up punctually and drive nice and safe.

I have compared a lot of different companies before applying the tour and Mohamed definitely provides a very reasonable price. The 3 nights of accommodation we stayed are superb and worth the price. There is no cheat, we did everything of the schedule like he sent me beforehand. They are just so trustworthy and following them, you won’t need to worry a thing!

17 December 2019

Emma

Family traveler

We had an absolutely wonderful 5 days tour organized by Morocco tabiarte tours . Our driver, Abdou was very professional, kind and polite. He drove us along distances very safely. We started from marrakesh to the desert, we had rode camels and spent the night in the charming camp in Merzouga. The local tour guides in each place were excellent, and our accommodation was top means perfect. the desert camp were very comfortable with very hospitable owners. We had a fabulous memorable trip, and thank moha for all the support to arrange and execute the trip!

29 December 2018

Alex

Family traveler

5 day authentic sahara tour in morocco

We were fortunate enough to have hamme as our private driver as we embarked on our trip into the sahara desert. He was very friendly and gave us information about each stop in route. He also was very attentive to our needs of what time we wanted to eat and stay at each location. We learned a lot about the culture and met some locals along the way to try non-tourist food. Upgrading to the luxury camp in the desert was well worth it.
Thanks hamme for making this a memorable 5 days and for ensuring we felt safe at all times.

10 October 2019

leo S

Family traveler

Spectacular family Holiday!!

Our travel through Morocco could not have been better thanks to Moha and our amazing driver. We were originally just going to go to a few cities and try to explore on our own. We are very glad we chose this tour company instead. We have been all over the world so we were excited to get to see Morocco. Our original plan was to hit Marrakech and maybe another city and explore on our own. Last minute we decided to book our tour with Moha. He made all the reservations and tailored the trip to our interests.

Omar met us at the airport and we headed out on our adventure in our own 4×4. Over the course of 6 days we drove almost all the over the country. At each stop we were shown sights we would never have experienced on our own. Being accustomed to traveling in Europe we were unprepared for the narrow and confusing streets of Morocco, especially how hidden things are from those streets. Thankfully we had a guide almost all the time. Each guide led us to incredible places that from the street seemed like just another private door.

After each day of exploring we were taken to a great Riad. Each time Omar made sure we were comfortable. All the places we stayed had fantastic food. One of the best nights was spent in the Berber camp. the stuff served us an amazing dinner after our camel ride to camp. The camp had electricity and plumbing and was by far the nicest “tent camp” I’ve ever seen.

Best of all for us was how well everyone treated our 3 year old. From providing a child seat to getting him a donkey ride to just entertaining him through all the driving we really appreciated everything they did for him. By the end of the trip he was very sad to leave Morocco and omar. Lastly we were taken to local cooperatives where we were able to purchase genuine Moroccan goods at great prices. While we didn’t expect to purchase much when we went, these crafts were too nice to pass up. Each time we bought something omar carefully packed it away in the car for us.

If you are thinking of going to Morocco book with this company. Every day of your trip you will be so glad you did. We had an amazing time and you will too.

 
29 September 2019

Alan N

Group traveler

My friends and I had a blast during our 7 days at Morocco and were able to see almost all the essential highlights this country has to offer: an awesome desert camp night singing and dancing under the stars, a relaxing walk around in the blue city Chefchaouen, a glimpse of the Marrakesh palace and Jardin Majorelle ,and etc.

Our accommodations were also very lovely and full of characters. We get to experience the local culture further via their beautiful decorations and meals. Our driver, Ali, is very friendly and professional. He brought more fun to our memorable trip.

We really enjoyed our trip, and thanks to all their efforts!

5 February 2020

Albert

Family traveler

I travelled with my aunt to morocco. Mohammed, our driver, has been very accommodating. It’s very convenient to travel in Morocco with a private car and the price was reasonable. The hotels they picked for us were all lovely, clean, and comfortable. We had wonderful meals as well. Moha was also very generous and invite us to his own house. He also walked with us into the desert and took amazing photos for us! We’ve enjoyed the tour very much and would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Morocco.

We have traveled to many places. This is one of the most enjoyable and carefree trip we had. Thanks again 🙂

18 January 2020

Tina0908

Group traveler

偶然的机会认识了Moha,他是一个当地非常认真负责的trip agency leader,为我们安排了一场非常靠谱的旅行。因为在英国留学,所以我们从英国出发,线路为:马拉喀什-马尔扎扎特-玛祖卡沙漠-非斯-舍夫沙万,时间安排合理,每个城市大约为1天1夜,沙漠形成为3天2夜,撒哈拉沙漠真的超乎想象的浪漫,为2019的圣诞节留下了特别的记忆。我们的司机是Moha推荐的,叫Ahmed,耐心、贴心,每天开车都很辛苦~非常感谢他! 餐食安排都比较合理,带我们去的restaurant 都是当地排名很靠前的,价格合理,味道也不错,酒店包含的早晚饭也很棒。酒店我们定的level是中等的,已经很不错了~大部分都带泳池,干净舒适,酒店工作人员也很热情,体验感超级棒!想去摩洛哥玩的朋友可以放心联系moha,没有隐形消费,也不会强制购物,是可靠的选择。

附上英文版~

23 December 2019

Luciana Jesus

solo traveler

Excellent day trip to chefchaouen

Went for a day trip to Chefchaouen with Morocco Tabiarte Tours. Mustpha was my driver/guide. He was punctual to pick me up from my hotel. We left early since the journey to Chefchaouen would take about 4 hours. We left around 8 am and made several stops along the way for toilet breaks and photo taking. Mustpha was a careful driver and always ensure i’m comfortable. The car was clean and comfortable. As we reached Chefchaouen he stopped at a viewing point of the town for me to take a panoramic view of Chefchaouen. He also shared with me some information on Chefchaouen. Mustapha is a pleasant person. We spent about 4 hours in Chefchaouen exploring from one alley to another. It’s a beautiful town painted in different shades of blue. There is many souvenirs shops and places to eat. The town is not that big, hence, the 4 hours time given was enough to explore the area. i had a wonderful time exploring Chefchaouen and it’s worth the journey. Thanks for the great experience!

6 March 2020

Anthony Menaa

Group traveler

Informative tour

Amer picked us up from our hotel and drove us to to the first sight and the point where our local guide Raja was waiting for us, our guide Raja was very friendly, energetic and proud to show Fes to us. I’d definitely recommend a tour as it’s quite the maze in the Medina and we wouldn’t have known where to go by ourselves. she gave us options as to how we wanted the tour to take place ( more touristy vs more local experience ) and we could skip anything if it wasn’t too our taste.
We visited a number of historical sites ( Royal palace, Tannery in medina,… etc) as well as the Souks where we got to learn about how many of the Moroccan good were made ( rugs, clothing, leather, teapots etc ). Overall it was really great and informative!

14 April 2020

Claire D

Group traveler

Best marrakesh city tour

Wonderful way to get a taste of Marrakech key attractions. Our guide was Moustapha and driver ahmed, both of them are from sahara and they did a great job. Started at 9:30 am with pick up at our hotel and we visited the Majorelle garden, Saadain tombs, and the Bahia palace. Moustapha did a great job at explaining everything and give us time to take pictures. To top it off, he recommended a couple tours for our next city Fes and a restaurant recommendation for lunch. For that, he get’s 5 stars

8 April 2019

Doriana OrregO

Couple Traveler

Spectacular views ….a must see !!!!

Fantastic day trip to the Ouzoud waterfalls and one I would definitely recommend on any visit to Marrakech. The waterfalls are stunning and would highly recommend the small boat journey to see them up close in all their glory. Our guide for this trip was excellent, was not only very informative but also had a good sense of humor, whilst also giving you time to relax and take in the beauty of your surroundings. Nice meal at the end to top of the trip as well. “First we feed the little monkeys, then the big”.

Would happily recommend.

27 November 2018

Leonardo

Group traveler

Highly recommend this day trip to Atlas Mountains & the 3 Valleys.

the company MTT which provided our group of 4 ladies with an amazing and authentic experience . Plenty of time to stop and enjoy the scenery, the local villages and a beautiful lunch provided by local Berber lunch overlooking the Valley .
Our guide Ahmed was an excellent driver, very knowledgeable and really wanted happy clients to enjoy their time out in the valleys and mountains. Absolutely brilliant.

24 December 2019

Angie FrancOo

Family traveler

Enjoyed a great day excursion

We had booked a day trip to essaouira with Morocco Tabiarte Tours. The tour fits the description. There is punctual pick up at hotel. We went to see goats on argan trees, making of argan oil, and spend free time in town around 3 hours. The driver hamid was super nice and kind, and gave an important information to us about essaouira city during the car trip.
The only regret was Essauoria is too great, and we wish we could stay longer. I will suggest travelers with limited time to join this tour, but if u have more time, consider to stay longer in Essauoria. It is a great town

19 August 2019

Laura M

Solo traveler

Wonderful Moroccan experience

An amazing adventure, a definite must do to experience the berber lifestyle at the foot of the breathtaking Atlas mountains. Both driver and guide were very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend for adults only as there is quite a bit of mountainous trekking to reach the various waterfalls. So, wear comfy footwear and clothes. A full day out at a very reasonable and affordable price, excellent value for money.

 
10 July 2019

Martha TU

family traveler

Top Private day trip of casablanca

We enjoyed our day trip to Marrakech in feb 2019. We were in good hands with our driver/guide Ali and were provided a comfortable car. We had a good tour of Bahia Palace and had a great time in the Market. Lunch was excellent. Our guide, Ali, was excellent. We enjoyed the tour of the palace and he was very good with our children. The camel ride was also a good experience, everyone was awesome and made our trip memorable.
Will recommend booking this agency for travel

9 February 2019

Marcela

Group traveler

Great Day Tour to Rabat

We have traveled extensively world-wide, and this is one of the best tours we have ever done. We can’t express in words how informative, enlightening, educational and fun spending the day in Casablanca and Rabat was. Our guide, Hassan, was fabulous. Knowledgeable, engaging, and a great personality. We learned so much and cannot wait to return to this beautiful country to spend even more time.

21 September 2019

Santiago A

Group traveler

Gorgeous experience in sahara desert dunes

We spent one night and we had a wonderful experience. Riding dromedaries was funny ! The food and tent were amazing, the staff was great and very kind. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an unforgettable desert experience!

13 November 2018

Vanessa F

Group traveler

Finest desert quad biking tour

It was an amazing experience, touring into the erg chebbi dunes was interesting and had a lot of fun. Our guide youssef was kind and patient, he could make our quad trip the best one ever. Thanks a lot for everything and looking forwards to come back soon.

11 January 2020